Composer, Musician, Technologist, Creator

 
 
 

Management:
Harrow@milkhoneyla.com
Jimmy@milkhoneyla.com

Film Agent:
Laura@kraft-engel.com

Live Bookings: 
North and South America
Scolton@APA-agency.com
Achaykin@APAnewyork.com

Rest Of World:
James@twenty4sevenmanagement.com

 
 

PHOBOS
POLYCONVOLUTION SYNTHESIZER

->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->->

 

Phobos is a must-have synthesizer for composers writing epic, cinematic electronic and hybrid compositions. Conceived by renowned composer and electronic music pioneer BT (The Fast and The Furious, Monster, Lara Croft: Tomb Raider), we’ve together developed a powerful new device to add a unique timbral expansion to your compositions by unlocking the liquid, morphing and transforming capabilities of convolution. With an asset base featuring over 20GB of unique hand built BT rhythms, pulses, textures and atmospheres, and a revolutionary polyconvolver engine, you can quickly and easily create molecular loops, patterns and textures to energise your music and hold your audience at the edge of their seats.

 
 
 
 

BreakTweaker

Future Beat Machine

Make beats you've never heard before. Built on a futuristic MicroEdit Engine, BreakTweaker turns everything you know about rhythm on its head.

Designed by BT and developed by iZotope, BreakTweaker is not just a drum machine: it's a drum sculpting and beat sequencing environment that blurs the line between rhythm and melody. Give your beats an ever-evolving depth that gets better the longer they play. Use rhythmic slicing to drive everything from pitched melodic lines to sweeping rhythmic overtures. Top it all off with the best drum sample library in existence, curated by BT, iZotope, and top producers today. Explore a new era of rhythmic possibilities with this forward-thinking and forward-sounding instrument.